Contact Us

Agricultural Campus Student Success Centre

Dairy Building
11 River Rd., Truro
tel: 902-893-6672
fax: 902-893-6545
ssdalac@dal.ca
dal.ca/agstudentsuccess

Interim Director, Student Success Centre, Agricultural Campus

Carolyn Bartlett
tel: 902-896-7022
carolyn.bartlett@dal.ca

Bissett Student Success Centre (Advising and Careers)

Student Union Building, rm. 426
6136 University Ave.
tel: 902-494-3077 (Advising)
tel:  902-494-3537 (Careers)
fax: 902-494-6797
advising@dal.ca
dal.ca/advising
career.services@dal.ca

Director, Advising and Careers

Karen McCrank
tel: 902-494-4120
karen.mccrank@dal.ca

 

 

Black Student Advising Centre

1321 Edward St., 2nd floor
tel: 902-494-6648
fax: 902-494-8013
bsac2@dal.ca
dal.ca/bsac

Black Student Advisor

Oluronke Taiwo
tel: 902-494-2210
cell: 902-880-4602
taiwooa@dal.ca

Careers

Student Union Building, rm. 426
6136 University Ave.
tel: 902-494-3537

Director, Advising and Careers

Karen McCrank
tel: 902-494-4120
karen.mccrank@dal.ca

 

Indigenous Student Centre

1321 Edward Street, 1st floor
dal.ca/indigenous

Indigenous Student Advisor

Michele Graveline
tel: 902-494-8863
fax: 902-494-3875
indigenous.centre@dal.ca
mgraveline@dal.ca

International Centre

LeMarchant Place, 1st floor
1246 LeMarchant St.
tel: 902-494-1566
international.centre@dal.ca
dal.ca/international

Director, Student Experience

Cynthia J. Murphy
tel: 902-494-1735
cynthiajmurphy@dal.ca

 

Multifaith Services

Student Union Building, rm. 407
tel: 902-494-2287
fax: 902-494-2698
multifaith@dal.ca
dal.ca/multifaith

Registrar's Office

Henry Hicks Building, rm. 130
6299 South St.
tel: 902-494-2450
toll-free: 866-729-4400
fax: 902-494-1630
admissions@dal.ca
dal.ca/registrar

Sexton Campus, Enrolment Services Centre

1360 Barrington St., Building B

Truro Campus, Enrolment Services Centre

Cumming Hall, 2nd Floor
tel: 902-893-6722
toll-free: 888-700-6722
fax: 902-895-5529

Assistant Vice-Provost, Student Affairs &
University Registrar

Adam Robertson
tel: 902-494-4860
adam.robertson@dal.ca

Associate Registrar and Director of Academic Regulations and Services

Beth Cann
tel: 902-494-4547
beth.cann@dal.ca

 

Associate Registrar & Director, Student Recruitment and Undergraduate Admissions

Kristen Sutherland
tel: 902-494-4860
kristen.sutherland@dal.ca

 

Residence Life

tel: 902.494.7077

Interim Director, Residence Life

Verity Turpin
tel: 902-494-7153
verity.turpin@dal.ca

 

Interim Associate Director, Residence Life

Jeff Wilson
tel: 902-494-7077
jd.wilson@dal.ca

Interim Residence Life Manager, Gerard Hall, Graduate House & Howe Hall (Smith & Bronson Houses)

Ben Fowler
tel: 902-494-1485
ben.fowler@dal.ca

Residence Life Manager, Howe Hall (Studley, Henderson, Fountain & Cameron Houses)

Brandon Randall
tel: 902-494-1055
brandon.randall@dal.ca

Residence Education Administrator

Position Currently Vacant
tel: 902-494-3366

Administrative Assistant, Residence and Student Life

Candace Fougere
tel: 902-494-4140
candace.fougere@dal.ca

Residence Life Administrator

Kelly Crowell
tel: 902-494-3837
kelly.crowell@dal.ca

Student Accessibility Centre

Killam Memorial Library, rm. G28, main level
6225 University Ave.
tel: 902-494-2836
fax: 902-494-6797
access@dal.ca
dal.ca/access

Director, Student Academic Success
Quenta Adams
tel: 902-494-1924
quenta.adams@dal.ca
 

Student Affairs Communications and Marketing

Killam Library, Room G25, main level
studentlife@dal.ca
dal.ca/sacomms

Director, Student Affairs Communications and Marketing

Lisa Holmes
tel: 902-494-2284
lisa.holmes@dal.ca

 

Student Conduct Office

Student Union Building, rm. 442
6136 University Ave.
dal.ca/think

Manager, Student Conduct

Position Currently Vacant
tel: 902-494-4140
student.affairs@dal.ca

Student Health & Wellness Centre

LeMarchant Place, 2nd floor
1246 LeMarchant St.
tel: 902-494-2171
fax: 902-494-6872
dal.ca/livewell

Medical Director, Student Health and Wellness

Glenn Andrea
902-494-2171
gandrea@dal.ca

Director, Counselling and Psychological Services, Student Health and Wellness

David Pilon
tel: 902-494-2081
david.pilon@dal.ca

 

Director of Operations, Student Health and Wellness

Krista Cross
902-494-1252
krista.cross@dal.ca

Student Life

Student Union Building, rm. 446
6136 University Ave.
tel: 902-494-7077
dal.ca/campuslife

Director, Student Experience

Cynthia J. Murphy
tel: 902-494-1735
cynthiajmurphy@dal.ca

 

Coordinator, Student Engagement

Rigel Biscione Cruz
tel: 902-494-4306
rigel.biscione@dal.ca

     

Studying for Success

Student Union Building rm. 426
6136 University Ave.
tel. 902-494-3077
sfs@dal.ca
dal.ca/sfs

Coordinator, Studying for Success

Jessica Chubb
902-494-2468
jessica.chubb@dal.ca

Writing Centre

Killam Memorial Library, rm. G28, main level
6225 University Ave.
tel: 902.494.1963
writingcentre@dal.ca
dal.ca/writingcentre

Manager, Writing Centre

Margie Clow-Bohan
500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.


c.bohan@dal.ca

Writing Advisor, Faculty of Agriculture

ssdalac@dal.ca

 

  

About Student Affairs

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

 Learn more about Student Affairs at Dalhousie