Updates

Subscribe

Dalhousie University  –  News
Thursday, June 25, 2020
There will be many ways to stay engaged virtually this fall. Here are just a few we’d like to tell you about.
Dalhousie University  –  News
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
On Tuesday, Dalhousie’s Board of Governors was presented with a 2020-21 Fiscal Update regarding the university operating budget.
Dalhousie University  –  News
Friday, June 19, 2020
Please note that the Province’s recently announced changes to gatherings do not apply to workplaces. There is no impact on the planning process for allowing faculty and staff to return to campus.
Dalhousie University  –  News
Thursday, June 11, 2020
500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Dalhousie University  –  News
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
The following memo is for our valued student community, though we are sharing it with our entire university community as its information is of broad interest.
Dalhousie University  –  News
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Our approach to courses and instruction.
Dalhousie University  –  News
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Given the uncertainty caused by the onset of the COVID-19 pandemic, the university delayed moving these fee changes forward while further review occurs.
Dalhousie University  –  News
Monday, April 27, 2020
We have reached the end of a winter term truly unlike any in Dalhousie’s history.
Dalhousie University  –  News
Monday, March 30, 2020
Know that your work is seen, and we are all thankful for it.
Dalhousie University  –  News
Thursday, March 26, 2020
We have developed a process to ensure the protection of your academic record, given the unusual and extreme circumstances of the 2020 winter term.
View past items