Accounts Payable


Accounts Payable is responsible for:

  • Respond to departmental and vendor inquiries
  • Review and process cheque requisition and travel expense claims
  • Review and process services rendered invoices
  • Process invoices
  • Process journal entries
  • Process payments via cheques, direct deposits or foreign drafts
General Contact: Accounts Payable Inquiries finpay@dal.ca
  Services Rendered Inquiries
finsr@dal.ca
  Journal Entry Inquiries journals@dal.ca
  Travel Inquiries travel@dal.ca
Contacts Phone/Email Responsibility
Lisa Brousseau
Manager, Accounts Payable (Acting)
902-494-1718
Lisa.Brousseau@dal.ca
Direct operations of:
Services Rendered
Travel Policy
Accounts Payable
Journal Entries
Assistant Manager, Accounts Payable (Vacant)

 

Inquiries:

Jamie Croon Receptionist/Account Inquiries 902-494-2302
finpay@dal.ca
Departmental A/P Inquiries
Lorna Curnew
A/P Inquiries Clerk - Foreign Payments
902-494-1717
lorna.curnew@dal.ca
Vendor Inquiries
Foreign Drafts

Cheque Requisition/Travel Claims:

Edith Ross
Travel and Services Rendered Clerk
902-494-1706
edith.ross@dal.ca
Review cheque requisitions, travel expense claims, advances and services rendered
Nancy Zhang
Cheque Requisition/Travel Clerk
902-494-1715
NancyZhang@dal.ca

 

Review cheque requisitions, travel expense claims and advances

 

Jennifer Brown
Cheque Requisition/Travel Clerk
902-494-1716
jennifer.b@dal.ca
Charlene Bishop
Cheque Requisition/Travel Clerk
902-494-1712
charlene.bishop@dal.ca
Andalla Ndiaye
Cheque Requisition/Travel Clerk
902-494-1752
A.Ndiaye@dal.ca
 
Kelly Mattatall
Journal Entry Clerk
902-494-1810
kelly.mattatall@dal.ca
Review and process:  journal entries, feeds and utility invoices
Journal Entry Clerk  (Vacant) 902-494-1806
Review and process:  journal entries, feeds and utility invoic

A/P Staff:

Suzanne Roberts
A/P Prep and Inquiry Team Leader
902-494-2219
Suzanne.Roberts@dal.ca
Team Leader over travel/cheque requisition, journal entry and inquiries
Process vendor coding requests
Jill Baggs
A/P Processing Team Leader
902-494-1714
Jill.Baggs@dal.ca
Team Leader over invoice & cheque requisition processing, document scanning/indexing
Produces cheques and direct deposits
Susan Bowser
Imaging Clerk
902-494-1713
Susan.Bowser@dal.ca
Scan and index documents
Julia Creaser
A/P Clerk
902-494-8829
Julia.Creaser@dal.ca

 

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Cheryl Schnare
A/P Clerk
902-494-1719
Cheryl.Schnare@dal.ca
Cecily Williams
A/P Clerk
902-494-2204
Cecily.Williams@dal.ca
Process the following documents: direct pay invoices and courier invoices