Who We Are

Claudia Rangel Jimenez, PhD

Chief Analyst and Managing Director
902-233-9354
claudia.rangel@dal.ca

 

Michele O'Neill

Project Coordinator & Executive Assistant
902-494-2328
michele.oneill@dal.ca

Don Fiander

Senior Advisor
902-494-6330
d.fiander@dal.ca

Krystal Caldwell

Institutional Analyst 
204-557-6059
krystal.caldwell@dal.ca

 

 

Tom Connell

Senior Institutional Analyst
902-494-7064
tom.connell@dal.ca

 

 

Christian Elliott

Data Engineer
902-494-7136
christian.elliott@dal.ca

Tyler Lightfoot

Institutional Analyst
902-494-7126
tyler.lightfoot@dal.ca

Martha Meisner

Senior Institutional Analyst
902-494-6775
martha.meisner@dal.ca

Meghan Wagstaff

Senior Institutional Analyst 
902-494-7131
meghan.wagstaff@dal.ca

 
 

Where We Are

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.


Coburg Place
6389 Coburg Road, 2nd floor
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS  B3H 4R2  Canada

Fax 902-494-2001