Contact Us


500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Suite 207, 1344 Summer Street
PO Box 15000
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada  B3H 4R2
Telephone: 902-494-3509

Fax: 902-494-5189

Email: innovation@dal.ca

Stephen Hartlen
Assistant Vice President, Industry Relations 
Telephone: 902-494-3237

Email: stephen.hartlen@dal.ca

Kevin Dunn, P.Eng
Director

Telephone: 902-494-1648
Email: kevin.dunn@dal.ca
  Jon Geske
Acting Director, Health and Life Sciences
Telephone: 902-494-6996

Email: jon.geske@dal.ca 

Michelle Gurrola-Gal
Business Process Manager
Telephone: 902-494-3397
Email: michelle.gurrola-gal@dal.ca
Alexa MacDonald
Manager
Telephone: 902-494-1693
Email: alexa.macdonald@dal.ca

Margaret Palmeter
Manager

Telephone: 902-476-2030
Email: margaret.palmeter@dal.ca
Jolene MacEachern
Manager (Agriculture and Aquaculture)
Telephone: 902.956.9659
Email: jmaceachern@dal.ca
Annette Rushton
Manager
 (Life and Health Sciences)
Telephone: 902-494-1830
Email: annette.rushton@dal.ca
Heidi Walsh Sampson
Associate Legal Counsel, ILI
Telephone: 902-494-6313
Email: heidi.walsh-sampson@dal.ca
Bernadette Malone, B.O.A.
Financial Manager

Telephone: 902-494-6285
Email: bernadette.malone@dal.ca
Christine Reid 

Office Manager

Telephone: 902-494-3509

Email: christine.reid@dal.ca