Contact


Senior Administration Office Contacts:

President's Office  

Deep Saini, President and Vice-Chancellor
Phone: 902.494.2511, Email: Deep.Saini@dal.ca
Laura Hynes Jenkins, Chief of Staff and Executive Director (Acting)
Phone: 902.494.1225, Email: Laura.Hynes.Jenkins@dal.ca
*Erin Stewart-Reid on parental leave until May 2021.
500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.


Phone: 902.494.1077, Email: Chloe.Westlake@dal.ca
Robin Beaton, Executive Assistant and Events Coordinator
Phone: 902.494.2511, Email: Robin.Beaton@dal.ca

Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic

Frank Harvey, Provost and Vice-President Academic (Acting)
Phone: 902.494.2586, Email: Provost@dal.ca
Jennifer Murray, Chief of Staff
Phone: 902.494-2591, Email: Jennifer.Murray@dal.ca
Jacqui Langille, Executive Assistant and Operations Manager
Phone: 902.494.2586, Email: Jacquelyn.Langille@Dal.Ca

Office of the Vice-President Finance and Administration

Ian Nason, Vice-President Finance and Administration
Phone: 902.494.3862, Email: Ian.Nason@dal.ca
Florence Millard, Executive Assistant and Operations Manager
Phone: 902.494.3862, Email: Florence.Millard@dal.ca

Office of the Vice-President Research

Alice Aiken, Vice-President Research
Phone: 902.494-6513, Email: Alice.Aiken@dal.ca
Jennifer Morawiecki, Chief of Staff
Phone: 902.494.1896, Email: Jennifer.Morawiecki@Dal.Ca
Jeana Daye, Executive Assistant and Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: 902.494.6513, Email: Jeana.Daye@dal.ca

Office of the Vice-President Advancement

Peter Fardy, Vice-President Advancement
Phone: 902.494.4595, Email: Peter.Fardy@dal.ca
Kate Somers, Chief of Staff
Phone: 902.494.5138, Email: Kate.Somers@dal.ca
Becky Merritt, Executive Assistant
Phone: 902.494.7562, Email: Becky.Merritt@dal.ca

Office of the Vice-Provost, Student Affairs

Ivan Joseph, Vice Provost, Student Affairs 
Phone: 902.494.8021, Email: IJoseph@dal.ca
Cheryl Smith, Administrative Assistant 

Phone: 902.494.8021, Email: Cheryl.Smith@dal.ca