Contact

 


Suite 323–331, Henry Hicks Academic Administration Building
Dalhousie University
6299 South Street
P.O. Box 15000
Halifax, NS  B3H 4R2
tel: 902.494.8021
fax: 902.494.6848
student.affairs@dal.ca
dal.ca/studentaffairs

Vice-Provost, Student Affairs
Ivan Joseph
tel: 902.494.8021
E-Mail: ijoseph@dal.ca
Calendar Meeting Invitations: vpsa@dal.ca

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.


Cheryl Smith
tel: 902.494.8021
cheryl.smith@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-Provost, Student Affairs and Interim Director, Residence Life
Verity Turpin
tel:  902.494.7153
verity.turpin@dal.ca

Director, Finance and Administration, Student Affairs
Beth Renouf
tel: 902.494.6841
beth.renouf@dal.ca

Director, Human Resources, Student Affairs
Courtney Dillman
tel: 902.494.2139
courtney.dillman@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-Provost, Student Affairs and University Registrar
Adam Robertson
tel:  902.494.1109
adam.robertson@dal.ca
(Office Location:  Main Level, Henry Hicks Academic Administration Building)

Director, Assessment and Special Projects
Heather Doyle
tel:  (902) 494-6456
heather.doyle@dal.ca
(Office Location:  4th Floor, Student Union Building)

Ombudsperson
Position Currently Vacant
tel: 902.494.2815
ombuds@dal.ca
(Office Location:  4th Floor, Student Union Building)